Drillinginfo presents our next webinar...

Operator Cycle Times in the Eagle Ford and Permian

August
16

Thursday, August 16th  

  • 10:30 am MT
  • 11:30 am CST 
  • 12:30 pm ET  

SPEAKER  

Sean Moore | Guest Speaker

Born and raised in a seven-generation Colorado family out of Boulder, Sean started working in the energy industry at the age of 16. Since moving to Texas to study petroleum engineering at The University of Texas at Austin, Sean has worked with the Bureau of Economic Geology, Texas Oil and Gas Association, and held various engineering positions working in the Eagle Ford and DJ Basin.

THIS EVENT WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

WEBINAR DETAILS: 

As a leader in the oilfield services industry, you need to stay on top of the current trends impacting your customers and prospects around the world. We’re here to help. One of our Drillinginfo experts in oilfield services is presenting a webinar on activity in the Eagle Ford and the Permian. After this webinar, you'll walk away knowing:

  • An update on US onshore activity & top basins 
  • Permit, drilling, and completions trends in the Eagle Ford and Permian 
  • Analysis of dueling development styles through a look at cycle time changes 
  • A look at the link between cycle times and breakevens  

Register today to save your spot.