Drillinginfo presents our next webinar...

Exploring Midstream Opportunities in the Permian

September
27

Thursday, September 27th  

  • 1:00 pm MT
  • 2:00 pm CST 
  • 3:00 pm ET  

SPEAKER  

Marisa Lindeman | Customer Education Manager

Marisa Lindeman is a recent graduate from the University of Texas at Austin where she received a BS in Petroleum Engineering. Before starting her role as a customer education manager at Drillinginfo, Marisa had the opportunity to work on the consulting team as an intern for upstream and land related projects. Moving roles, she's worked with a broad range of companies, primarily in the midstream sector, who have helped develop and grow her passion for the industry and all that it entails.

THIS EVENT WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

WEBINAR DETAILS: 

Looking to discover potential infrastructure opportunities across the Permian Basin? Join us Thursday, September 27th at 2pm CST as Drillinginfo expert Marisa Lindeman walks through current trends in the Permian, their impacts and how to position yourself for opportunity. Learn how to:  

  • Understand where the Permian market is in terms of differentials and hedging through the DI Market Research platform 
  • Evaluate bottlenecking restrictions and how it impacts the basin through the DI web application and our market intelligence products  
  • Identify the potential takeaway options and impact of associated gas on cumulative US dry gas production using Drillinginfo's recently released gas flow model, DI Optiflo Gas  

Register now to save your spot.