Drillinginfo presents our next webinar...

Evaluating Production and Takeaway Capacity in the Haynesville

June
27

Wednesday, June 27th  

  • 1:00 pm MT
  • 2:00 pm CST 
  • 3:00 pm ET  

SPEAKER  

Marisa Lindeman | Customer Education Manager

Marisa Lindeman is a recent graduate from the University of Texas at Austin where she received a BS in Petroleum Engineering. Before starting her role as a customer education manager at Drillinginfo, Marisa had the opportunity to work on the consulting team as an intern for upstream and land related projects. Moving roles, she's worked with a broad range of companies, primarily in the midstream sector, who have helped develop and grow her passion for the industry and all that it entails.

THIS EVENT WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

WEBINAR DETAILS: 

Looking to understand how much volume can be expected from specific basins and operators? Or how takeaway will be impacted? Join us Wednesday, June 27th at 2pm CST as we examine production and takeaway capacity in the Haynesville by evaluating midstream infrastructure alongside permits, rigs, offset production, and more. We will also discuss how Drillinginfo’s tools can assist in midstream analytics using the Azure Holly System as an example. Learn how to:  

  • Understand breakeven economics for major US operators and fields  
  • Create historical production curves and type curves to evaluate offset production 
  • Overlay midstream infrastructure alongside production information 
  • Build forecasts to grasp a better understanding of PDPs and PUDs around existing and proposed pipeline systems 
  • Use DI Rig Analytics to view historic DUCs across the Azure Holly System, and well starts throughout time

Register now to save your spot.